Chamber Staff & Board

2019 Officers

Michael Parker


First Tennessee Bank

Jason Shifflett

Vice Chairman

Kris Sanders


Methodist Olive Branch Hospital

Ryan Barnes

Past Chairman

Edward Jones Investments

2019 Directors

Joan Lunsford

Olive Branch Country Club

Beth Turner

Principal-Olive Branch Middle School

Mike Cunningham

Olive Branch Family YMCA

Michael Bellipanni

Northcentral EPA

Rick Weeden

Williams Sonoma

2019 Staff

Vickie DuPree

CEO/Executive Director

Sheryl Burchett

Membership Director

Abigail Johnston

Membership Sales

Ally Evans

Community Services

EAP Services Discounted to Members
More Information
See what our members say

Karen R. Says "“If you are looking for a local Chamber that will help you promote your business and whose members will support you- the Olive Branch Chamber is the best one in the area!"

More Testimonials

© 2018 Olive Branch Chamber of Commerce

Y'all Business

Y'all Business is a research website created by the Mississippi Secretary of State's Office to help small businesses locate or expand in the State of Mississippi.  This site is part of the Secretary of State's continuing effort to promote jobs in the state.  The site provides a wealth of detailed information needed for businesses.

(from a recent article by Robert Lee Long, Community Editor for DeSoto Times Tribune)

website maintained by Olive Branch Chamber